All systems are operational

Past Incidents

Friday 9th December 2016

No incidents reported

Thursday 8th December 2016

No incidents reported

Wednesday 7th December 2016

Networking Infrastructure Routing issues

Our NOC has resolved the routing issues. They were caused by a fault with one of our upstream providers. We're currently working with them to prevent this from happening again in the future.

Networking Infrastructure Routing Issues

We're investigating reports of some routing issues to certain IP addresses within our ca-ns-1 region.

Tuesday 6th December 2016

No incidents reported

Monday 5th December 2016

No incidents reported

Sunday 4th December 2016

No incidents reported

Saturday 3rd December 2016

No incidents reported

Friday 2nd December 2016

No incidents reported

Thursday 1st December 2016

No incidents reported

Wednesday 30th November 2016

No incidents reported