All systems are operational

Past Incidents

Sunday 31st May 2020

No incidents reported

Saturday 30th May 2020

No incidents reported

Friday 29th May 2020

No incidents reported

Thursday 28th May 2020

ca-ns-1 API Emergency Maintenance

Emergency maintenance has been complete

ca-ns-1 API Emergency Maintenance

We will be performing emergency maintenance on our APIs in the ca-ns-1 region. During this time, all APIs and the client portal will be unavailable.

Wednesday 27th May 2020

No incidents reported

Tuesday 26th May 2020

No incidents reported

Monday 25th May 2020

No incidents reported

Sunday 24th May 2020

No incidents reported

Saturday 23rd May 2020

No incidents reported

Friday 22nd May 2020

No incidents reported