All systems are operational

Past Incidents

Friday 12th June 2020

No incidents reported

Thursday 11th June 2020

No incidents reported

Wednesday 10th June 2020

No incidents reported

Tuesday 9th June 2020

No incidents reported

Monday 8th June 2020

No incidents reported

Sunday 7th June 2020

No incidents reported

Saturday 6th June 2020

No incidents reported

Friday 5th June 2020

Compute Infrastructure ca-ns-1: Compute Cluster Emergency Maintenance

Maintenance has been complete and all affected instances should now be back online.

Compute Infrastructure ca-ns-1: Compute Cluster Emergency Maintenance

Instances on the affected cluster are now coming back online.

Compute Infrastructure ca-ns-1: Compute Cluster Emergency Maintenance

We will be conducting emergency maintenance on a subsection of our compute infrastructure in ca-ns-1. This will require bringing some instances down in order to apply an emergency fix.

Thursday 4th June 2020

No incidents reported

Wednesday 3rd June 2020

No incidents reported