All systems are operational

Past Incidents

Sunday 6th September 2020

No incidents reported

Saturday 5th September 2020

No incidents reported

Friday 4th September 2020

No incidents reported

Thursday 3rd September 2020

No incidents reported

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Compute Infrastructure ca-ns-1: Partial Compute Outage

Affected instances have now all been brought back online.

Compute Infrastructure ca-ns-1: Partial Compute Outage

The issue in ca-ns-1 has been resolved. Affected instances are being brought back online.

Compute Infrastructure ca-ns-1: Partial Compute Outage

We're experiencing a partial compute outage in ca-ns-1. Our team is working on bringing the affected nodes back online.

Tuesday 1st September 2020

No incidents reported

Monday 31st August 2020

No incidents reported

Sunday 30th August 2020

No incidents reported

Saturday 29th August 2020

No incidents reported

Friday 28th August 2020

No incidents reported